Untitled Document



 

BOARD OF OFFICE BEARERS 2013
No Name Position Association Email Website
1 Mr. Do Xuan Quang Chairman VIFFAS quangdx@vector-aviation.com.vn www.vla.info.vn
Mr. Yukki Nugrahawan Hanafi Vice Chairman ILFA yukki.hanafi@fourway-logistics.co.id www.ifla.com
Mr. Aung Khun Myint Hon. Secretary - aungkhinmyint@gmail.com -
Mr. Somsak Wisetruangrot Hon. Treasurer TIFFA somsakw@tcl.co.th www.tiffathai.org
AFFA MEMBERS LIST
No Name Position Association Email Website
1 Mr. Thomas Koh President BRUFA president@brufa.com www.brufa.com
Mr. Lawrence Rathinam Vice-President vicepresident@brufa.com
Mr. Tan Chee Khiong Secretary General secretarygeneral@brufa.com
Mr. Tan Chee Khiong Secretary General secretarygeneral@brufa.com
2 H.E. Ros Vanna President CAMFFA president@camffa.org.kh www.camffa.org.kh
Mr.Thomas Lim Public Relations Public_relations@camffa.org.kh
Ms. Ny Som Treasurer treasurer@camffa.org.kh
Mr. Sin Chanthy General Secretary general_secretary@camffa.org.kh
3 Mr. Erich Lingad FEDFAP chairman FEDFAP erichl@icpimnl.com www.afpi.org.ph
www.pisfa.com
Ms. Irene Tan PISFA President irenem@transmodalphil.com
Mr. Mike Aquino AFPI President maquino@ufreight.com
Mr. Cynthia Tioseco PISFA Secretary General secretarygeneral@pisfa.com
4 Mr. Alvin Chua President FMFF president@fmff.net www.fmff.net
Mr. Krishnan Chelliah Deputy President krishnan@tfs.net.my
Ms. Prunella Hon. Secretary prunella@ablabuan.com
Mr. Paul Seo Executive Secretary secretariat@fmff.net
5 Mr. Masli Mulia Honorary Advisor ILFA masli@samudera.com www.infa.or.id
Mr. Iskandar Zulkarnain President iskandar@internusa.co.id
Ms. Siti Ariyanti Adisoediro Secretary General secretary.general@infa.or.id
Mr. Theo Kumaat Executive Director executive.director@infa.or.id
6 Mr. Prachith Sayavong President LIFFA pchsmt@laotel.com  
Mr. Sengdara Tiamtisack Vice-president sengdara@laopdr.com
Mr. Intong Oudom Vice-president intong@seneoudom.com
Mr. Vichit Sadettan Secretary General liffa@free.fr/vichit@free.fr
7 Mr. Aung Khun Myint Chairman MIFFA aungkhinmyint@gmail.com www.miffa.org
Dr. Aye Aye Vice-chairman cheinkaung@mptmail.net.mm
aye126@gmail.com
Ms. Thit Thit Httet General Secretary tthtet@mptmail.net.com
thit2htet@gmail.com
Ms. Hla Hla Yee Secretary-2 mmilogistics@myanmar.com.mm
miffa@myanmar.com.mm
miffaoffice@gmail.com
honeytha373@gmail.com
8 Mr. Joseph Khoo Honorary Secretary SAAA joseph.khoo@quickflo.com.sg www.saaa.org.sg
Mr. Alec Koh Council Member aleckoh@freightment.com.sg
Mr. Richard Tan Council Member richard@merstar.com.sg
Ms. Grace Tan Executive Director saaasin@saaa.org.sg
grace@saaa.org.sg
9 Mr. Thomas Sim 1st Deputy Chairman SLA tomsim@singnet.com.sg www.sla.org.sg/
Mr. Stanley Lim Dep. Hon. Treasurer stanleylim@sla.org.sg
Ms. Ng Soo Hwa Executive Director shng@sla.org.sg
Ms. Felicia Wong Executive Officer feliciawong@sla.org.sg
10 Mr. Somsak Wisetruangrot President TIFFA somsakw@tcl.co.th www.tiffathai.org
Mr. Kettivit Sittisoonthornwong Vice President kettivit@leogloballogistics.com
Mr. Suwit Ratanachida General Secretary suwit@profrtgroup.com
Ms. Jindanuch Suphap Assistant Manager jindanuch@tiffathai.org
11 Mr Do Xuan Quang President VIFFAS quangdx@vector-aviation.com.vn www.vla.info.vn
Mr. Le Duy Hiep Vice President hiepld@transimexsaigon.com
Mr Tran Binh Phu Vice President tbphu@vietfracht.com.vn
Mr. Tran Huy Hien General Secretary trhuyhien-viffas@vnn.vn